All content ©2011-2017 St. Mary’s Catholic Primary School | Site created and maintained by Platinum Arrow

St. Mary's Catholic Primary School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy is an exempt charity

and a company limited by guarantee, registered in England with company number 08543115.


The registered office can be contacted at Herringthorpe Valley Road, Rotherham, S65 2NU or on 01709 361502.

Diary Dates

As always for up to date information, please see the most recent school newsletter.

November

Saturday 18th November St Gerard's autumn fayre in St Gerard's school hall 11am to 2pm

Friday 24th November Junior mass (Y5)

Saturday 25th November School football team in G4S cup New York stadium

December

Friday 1st December Whole school mass led by infants

Friday 8th December Whole school mass for feast of Immaculate Conception | Advent fayre after school

Friday 15th December Junior mass (Y4)

Tuesday 19th December 2pm and 6pm infant Christmas concerts

Wednesday 20th December 2pm and 6pm Junior Christmas concert

Friday 22nd December Whole school mass | End of term school finishes 2pm

January

Mon 8th January Term starts